747

What tattoo do you want and where would you put it?

Soooo many. I won’t get anymore because my skin keloids lately and I don’t want to risk a tattoo keloid. But I’d want a tattoo with heart, lungs, sewing, and fishing for my grandma. I’d want one for my mom, which will be our phrase to each other in her handwriting. On a letter with an envelope next to it (representing her work), I want one for my kids, which would be a small brown teddy bear covered up with a blue blanket. (Ollie still has his blue blanket, and ophion still has his childhood teddy) I’d want something representing Oliver too but I’m not sure what probably “the stairs” with the latitude and longitude of the place we met.

Placement, I’m not sure. grandma’s, I’d probably want on the back shoulder blade, the kids on my wrist, and my mom’s on my chest, maybe by my heart.

Until next time

One thought on “747

Leave a comment