541

This headache is beyond extreme. It hurt so bad last night I cried myself to sleep. Today I would put it at a 6 on the pain scale. I have a call in to my Dr. Office. The nurse called me to tell me that since I met with the Dr on the 22nd and they are aware that I’ve had this headache since the 20th, that the Dr is going to prescribe me something and they will keep me updated on that but I shouldn’t need another appointment with the Dr this time. (Which is surprising since Dr’s usually try to get extra visits out of you to get paid.) I’m just waiting to hear something.

Ollie had a stomachache right before the bus got here, so I sent him to school thinking it would pass if he was able to poop or get something to eat in him. He text me a bit ago to say it’s getting worse. I feel bad cuz Oliver is at work but he’s the only manager there so he can’t leave to pick ollie up until another manager gets there.

So we finally got the battery changed in the scale…I’ve gained 7-10 lbs the last 2 months. Oliver has gained even more I think. I thinknim going tontalk to the Dr about switching me from victoza which doesn’t seem to work to ozempic. I just worry because so many people are using it just for weight loss it’s becoming hard to get the prescription filled lately according to the news.

I think I’m going to crash for an hour my eyes are super heavy right now.

Until next time

Leave a comment